The perbit software offering

Personal, friendly, competent

Personal, friendly, and competent: the range of services provide support for all issues

Services

Personal support from the start characterizes the extensive service offered by perbit to make safe users out of all customers. Competence and individuality are of the highest importance for the support during the system introduction.

The perbit service starts a long time before the implementation and it does not end with it. Experienced specialists support the customer throughout the entire project duration. A full-service concept focuses thoroughly on the requirements of the customer and represents professional IT services.

With flexibly scalable services, perbit offers the customers exactly the support that they need for their individual requirements. The service includes competent practical user support through the perbit hotline, target-group-specific training concepts as well as comprehensive technical support up to the complete hosting of the customer system.

The wide service spectrum significantly exceeds the provision of services and the fast, simple access to professional knowledge. perbit equips the customers to ensure that they themselves can act fast and can utilize their personnel management systems to their full potential.     

Contact

Contact

Do you have questions regarding our company and our products and services?

Our experts will be happy to help.

+49 2505 9300-93

Contact us
© perbit Software GmbH 2017
Contact
us
Request free
online demo

Contact us

* Required fields

Request free online demo

* Required fields

Das perbit-Serviceangebot

Persönlich, freundlich, kompetent

Persönlich, freundlich und kompetent: das Serviceangebot hilft bei allen Fragen

Services

Persönliche Betreuung von Anfang an zeichnet das umfangreiche Serviceangebot aus, mit dem perbit aus Kunden sichere Anwender macht. Kompetenz und Individualität stehen bei der Unterstützung rund um die Systemeinführung im Vordergrund.

Dabei beginnt Service bei perbit bereits lange vor der Implementierung und endet nicht mit ihr. Erfahrene Spezialisten betreuen die Kunden während der gesamten Projektlaufzeit. Ein Full-Service-Konzept richtet sich konsequent an den Ansprüchen des Kunden aus und steht für professionelle IT-Dienstleistungen.

Mit flexibel skalierbaren Serviceleistungen bietet perbit den Kunden bedarfsgerecht genau die Unterstützung, die sie für ihre individuellen Anforderungen benötigen. Das Angebot reicht von kompetenter praktischer Anwenderunterstützung durch die perbit-Hotline, zielgruppenspezifischen Trainingskonzepten sowie umfassenden technischen Support bis hin zum kompletten Hosting des Kundensystems.

Das breite Dienstleistungsspektrum geht weit über die bloße Bereitstellung von Services und den schnellen, einfachen Zugriff auf Fachwissen hinaus. perbit macht Kunden kompetent, damit sie zügig selbst agieren und die Potenziale ihres Personalmanagement-Systems voll ausschöpfen können.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen zu den Lösungen und Dienstleistungen von perbit? Unsere Experten stehen gern für Sie zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage per Telefon oder über unser Kontaktformular.

+49 2505 9300-93

Anfrage senden
© perbit Software GmbH 2017
Kontaktanfrage
senden
Kostenlose Online
Demo anfordern
Infomaterial zum
Download 

Kontaktanfrage senden

* Pflichtfelder

Kostenlose Online Demo anfordern

* Pflichtfelder