The perbit software offering

Personal, friendly, competent

Personal, friendly and competent: the range of services provide support for all issues

Consulting

The requirements for our personnel management systems are as different as the companies themselves. Therefore, perbit conducts an in-depth dialogue with the customers to determine the respectively needed requirements profile.

A high solution competence is the basis for the experienced consulting, if it is required to define a tailor-made data and process model. It is the contact for the customer in all project phases – from the initial workshop through the implementation up to the continuous adaptation of the system to the changing general conditions.

Optimal system use for the long term

The perbit consultants do not only provide a well grounded economic personnel and information technology know-how but also a comprehensive project experience. With a focus on the specific company requirements, their strengths lie in generating and implementing the best solution for each customer.

The individual professional and technical consultation during the entire usage duration of the system as well as the high adaptability of the perbit software solutions guarantee an optimal use for the long-term – in other words: future proof and investment protection.

Consultation approach

The better a personnel management system addresses the individual company needs, the larger the added value factor. The entire process for the system introduction at perbit is therefore tailored individually to the customer.

The competent professional and technical consultation already starts before the implementation. This includes the detailed analysis of the business requirements from the standpoint of the customer, its transition into a data and the process model as well as the definition of the system interfaces.

Tailor-made implementation of individual customer requirements

Regardless of whether a new HR software solution is to be implemented or if an existing solution must be expanded – the perbit consultants provide a comprehensive consultation for each customer in all project phases. Together with the customer, they determine the respective requirement profile, offer several options and generate the most meaningful solution for the specific general conditions and task definitions of the customer.

The professional project management is based on the experience of many successful implementation projects and guarantees the fast and tailor-made implementation of the individual customer requirements. The result includes perfectly coordinated solutions that adapt flexibly to the different usage scenarios.

Customizing

Tailor-made customizing is the best prerequisite for flawlessly functioning software supported processes. perbit can adapt the personnel management systems to company specific conditions quickly and with precision.

Flexible customizing without a lot of effort

Whether the expansion of a standard solution by individual data areas and functions is required, or the complete customization of a customer system – system adaptations are always possible for any scope.

If, for example, the economic personnel tasks in a company change and with them the requirements for the personnel management system, then the required adaptations can be implemented flexibly and without great effort. Despite individual characteristics, the full update capability of the system is guaranteed.

Standardized project sequences ensure that even comprehensive customizations of the customer system only take a few days. Short implementation times permit a fast productive usage of the system for each customer.

Contact

Contact

Do you have questions regarding our company and our products and services?

Our experts will be happy to help.

+49 2505 9300-93

Contact us
© perbit Software GmbH 2017
Contact
us
Request free
online demo

Contact us

* Required fields

Request free online demo

* Required fields

Das perbit-Serviceangebot

Persönlich, freundlich, kompetent

Persönlich, freundlich und kompetent: das Serviceangebot hilft bei allen Fragen

Consulting

Die Anforderungen an Personalmanagement-Systeme sind so verschieden wie die Unternehmen selbst. Deshalb führt perbit einen intensiven Dialog mit dem Kunden, um das jeweils erforderliche Anforderungsprofil zu ermitteln.

Hohe Lösungskompetenz zeichnet das erfahrene Consulting aus, wenn es gilt, ein passgenaues Daten- und Prozessmodell zu definieren. Es ist Ansprechpartner des Kunden in allen Projektphasen – vom Startworkshop über die Implementierung bis zur laufenden Anpassung des Systems an sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen.

Optimale Systemnutzung auf lange Sicht

Die perbit-Consultants verfügen nicht nur über fundiertes personalwirtschaftliches und informationstechnisches Know-how, sondern auch über umfangreiche Projekterfahrung. Ihre Stärke ist es, mit Blick auf die spezifischen Unternehmensanforderungen für jeden Kunden die jeweils beste Lösung zu erarbeiten und zu implementieren.

Die individuelle fachliche und technische Beratung während der gesamten Nutzungsdauer des Systems sowie die hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit der perbit-Softwarelösungen gewährleisten eine optimale Nutzung auf lange Sicht – mit anderen Worten: Zukunftssicherheit und Investitionsschutz.

Beratungsansatz

Je besser ein Personalmanagement-System auf die Unternehmensbelange ausgerichtet ist, desto höher ist der Wertschöpfungsfaktor. Der gesamte Prozess rund um die Systemeinführung ist bei perbit deshalb individuell auf den Kunden zugeschnitten.

Die kompetente fachliche und technische Beratung setzt bereits weit im Vorfeld der Implementierung an. Sie umfasst die detaillierte Analyse der Geschäftsanforderungen aus Kundensicht, deren Überführung in ein Daten- und Prozessmodell sowie die Definition der Systemschnittstellen.

Passgenaue Umsetzung individueller Kundenanforderungen

Unabhängig davon, ob eine neue HR-Softwarelösung eingeführt oder eine bestehende Lösung erweitert werden soll – die perbit-Consultants leisten für jeden Kunden in allen Projektphasen eine umfassende Beratung. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden ermitteln sie das jeweilige Anforderungsprofil, zeigen verschiedene Möglichkeiten auf und erarbeiten die für seine spezifischen Rahmenbedingungen und Aufgabenstellungen sinnvollste Lösung.

Das professionelle Projektmanagement basiert auf der Erfahrung aus vielen erfolgreichen Einführungsprojekten und gewährleistet die schnelle und passgenaue Umsetzung der individuellen Kundenanforderungen. Im Ergebnis stehen perfekt abgestimmte Lösungen, die sich flexibel an die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzszenarien anpassen.

Customizing

Maßgeschneidertes Customizing schafft die beste Voraussetzung für einwandfrei funktionierende softwaregestützte Prozesse. Die Anpassung des Personalmanagement-Systems an die unternehmensspezifischen Gegebenheiten geschieht bei perbit präzise und schnell.

Flexible Individualisierung ohne großen Aufwand

Ob es darum geht, eine Standardlösung um einzelne Datenbereiche und Funktionen zu erweitern oder ein Kundensystem komplett zu individualisieren – Systemanpassungen sind in jedem Umfang und jederzeit möglich.

Ändern sich etwa die personalwirtschaftlichen Aufgabenstellungen im Unternehmen und mit ihnen die Anforderungen an das Personalmanagement-System, lassen sich die erforderlichen Anpassungen flexibel und ohne großen Aufwand realisieren. Trotz individueller Ausprägungen ist die volle Updatefähigkeit des Systems gewährleistet.

Standardisierte Projektabläufe sorgen dafür, dass selbst umfassende Individualisierungen des Kundensystems nur wenige Tage in Anspruch nehmen. Kurze Implementierungszeiten ermöglichen jedem Kunden eine rasche produktive Nutzung des Systems.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen zu den Lösungen und Dienstleistungen von perbit? Unsere Experten stehen gern für Sie zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage per Telefon oder über unser Kontaktformular.

+49 2505 9300-93

Anfrage senden
© perbit Software GmbH 2017
Kontaktanfrage
senden
Kostenlose Online
Demo anfordern
Infomaterial zum
Download 

Kontaktanfrage senden

* Pflichtfelder

Kostenlose Online Demo anfordern

* Pflichtfelder