The perbit software offering

Personal, friendly, competent

Personal, friendly, and competent: the range of services provide support for all issues

Hotline

It is a strength of perbit: the competently staffed hotline that provides reliable support for the customers for all application questions. An employee team with many years of experience guarantees outstanding service quality and continuity for customer support. Good accessibility, extensive experience and the close cooperation with the product development department guarantee fast and qualified support.

A speciality of the perbit hotline is the provision the individual customer systems. This is how perbit realizes a solution-oriented hotline support whose service spectrum includes significantly more than general operating information.

The employees of the hotline help with questions regarding the use of the perbit software solutions and provide instructions for the professional use of the versatile system functions. Especially for tasks that do not occur every day, the customers feel in the best hands, due to our experienced know-how.

The online service of the perbit hotline offers an especially efficient and convenient support option. On request, employees can connect to the customer system and can provide a straightforward user support in a direct work context.

Contact

Contact

Do you have questions regarding our company and our products and services?

Our experts will be happy to help.

+49 2505 9300-93

Contact us
© perbit Software GmbH 2017
Contact
us
Request free
online demo

Contact us

* Required fields

Request free online demo

* Required fields

Das perbit-Serviceangebot

Persönlich, freundlich, kompetent

Persönlich, freundlich und kompetent: das Serviceangebot hilft bei allen Fragen

Hotline

Sie ist ein Aushängeschild von perbit: die kompetent besetzte Hotline, in der die Kunden bei allen Anwendungsfragen zuverlässige Unterstützung erhalten. Ein langjähriges Mitarbeiterteam steht für hervorragende Servicequalität und Kontinuität in der Kundenbetreuung. Gute Erreichbarkeit, große Erfahrung und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Produktentwicklung gewährleisten eine schnelle und qualifizierte Hilfe.

Eine Besonderheit der perbit-Hotline ist das Vorhalten der individuellen Kundensysteme. So realisiert perbit eine lösungsorientierte Hotline-Unterstützung, deren Leistungsspektrum weit mehr umfasst als allgemeine Bedienungshinweise.

Die Mitarbeiter der Hotline helfen bei allen Fragen rund um die Anwendung der perbit-Softwarelösungen weiter und leiten in der versierten Nutzung der vielfältigen Systemfunktionen an. Gerade bei nichtalltäglichen Aufgabenstellungen fühlen sich die Kunden mit dem routinierten Know-how bestens aufgehoben.

Eine besonders effiziente und komfortable Möglichkeit der Unterstützung bietet der Online-Service der perbit-Hotline. Die Mitarbeiter können sich auf Wunsch auf das Kundensystem aufschalten und damit unkomplizierte Anwenderunterstützung im unmittelbaren Arbeitskontext leisten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen zu den Lösungen und Dienstleistungen von perbit? Unsere Experten stehen gern für Sie zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage per Telefon oder über unser Kontaktformular.

+49 2505 9300-93

Anfrage senden
© perbit Software GmbH 2017
Kontaktanfrage
senden
Kostenlose Online
Demo anfordern
Infomaterial zum
Download 

Kontaktanfrage senden

* Pflichtfelder

Kostenlose Online Demo anfordern

* Pflichtfelder